Skip to main content
Homecare rep with healthcare professional

Homecare Area
Representatives

Our team of experts are here to answer all your questions about our products and services, funding programs, oxygen and sleep apnea therapies, and more.

Get in touch to receive:

  • Education on provincial home oxygen & CPAP funding programs, and alternative options 
  • Lunch & learns on innovation in respiratory care
  • Updates on leading respiratory research in home oxygen & sleep apnea treatments 
  • Referral forms (hard copy and electronic) for your patients
  • Recent Canadian Thoracic Society treatment guidelines & best practices
  • Manufacturers’ literature and specifications for respiratory products
  • Assistance in organizing in-services and staff education

Provincial contacts

Alberta

Find your local representative

dbobyk_180205_2092-edit_web_1.jpg

Christine Maul

(780) 231-0946
christine.maul@airliquide.com

Northern Alberta

dbobyk_180205_2141-edit_web.jpg

LeBey McCallaghan

(403) 827-0894
lebey.mccallaghan@airliquide.com

Southern Alberta

British Columbia

Find your local representative

 

dbobyk_180205_2184-edit_web.jpg

Lori Ontonio

(250) 575-4717
Lori.Ontonio@airliquide.com

Interior BC

20170714_1318161.jpg

Valerie Maundrell

(778) 228- 4028
Valerie.Maundrell@airliquide.com

Lower Mainland BC

dbobyk_180205_2429-edit_web.jpg

Sabrina Lepore

604-653-7140
sabrina.lepore@airliquide.com

Lower Mainland & Northern BC

photo_2019_for_va-01.jpeg?itok=TJj16bjc

Aaron Kendall

(250) 581-0607
aaron.kendall@airliquide.com 

Vancouver Island

 

Manitoba

Find your local representative

logo-vitalaire-text-enlarged-rgb-.jpg

VitalAire Manitoba

1-855-309-8301
VAhomecare.MB@airliquide.com 

Manitoba

 

New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island

Find your local representative

dbobyk_180205_2870-edit_web.jpg

Laurier Saulnier

1-800-561-2473
laurier.saulnier@airliquide.com  

New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island

Newfoundland

Find your local representative

dbobyk_180206_3860-edit_web.jpg

Sue Drodge

m: (709) 730-2775
o: (709) 754-4329, ext 205
sue.drodge@airliquide.com   

Newfoundland

 

Nova Scotia

Find your local representative

dbobyk_180205_2298-edit_web.jpg

Peter Luddington

(902) 233-9142
peter.luddington@airliquide.com    

Nova Scotia

Ontario

Find your local representative

roch-landry-vitalaire-rep.jpg?itok=BdvxKt88

Roch Landry

(613) 223-3166
roch.landry@airliquide.com     

East Ontario
 

Andre O'Connor

(647) 519-2485 
andre.oconnor@airliquide.com   

GTA
0.jpeg?itok=Z_s2-pAF

Erin Sawyer

(705) 772-4454
erin.sawyer@airliquide.com   

Brockville, Kingston, Belleville, Port Hope, Peterborough
 

Danielle Davies

(289) 439-5178
danielle.davies@airliquide.com   

Hamilton -Niagara, Kitchener -Waterloo
img_0619.jpg?itok=pI0mKsff

Joan Land

(519) 971-8585
joan.land@airliquide.com  

Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia, London
dbobyk_180205_2356-edit_web.jpg

Rachel Nesbitt

(226) 378-2119 
rachel.nesbitt@airliquide.com   

South West Ontario
logo-vitalaire-text-enlarged-rgb-.jpg

VitalAire Ontario

1 (800) 567-0202 
vahomecare.on@airliquire.com   

North Ontario

Quebec

Find your local representative

thibault_mariechristine.jpg?itok=JcFNFGfZ

Marie-Christine Thibault


marie-christine.thibault@airliquide.com  

Quebec
dbobyk_180205_2272-edit_web.jpg

Mike Kerba

514-241-6284
mike.kerba@airliquide.com  

Quebec

 

Saskatchewan

Find your local representative

dbobyk_180205_3514-edit_web.jpg

Scott McCrae

(800) 252-9384
scott.mccrae@airliquide.com  

Saskatchewan